Limited edition album with track selection by DJ Rob Bailey. 16 overlooked ‘60s dance tracks, restored where necessary and powerfully re-mastered. Presented in a beautiful colour sleeve with bespoke images and a 21st century edge: Artist info and track commentaries from Rob on the black and white inner sleeve along with more images. Produced again on 100% virgin vinyl, on ex-EMI presses – improving both appearance and general quality even further. Track Listing 1. It’s Gonna Rain- Gentleman June Gardner / 2.Too Far To Turn Around- The Sty-Letts / 3. I Ain’t Gonna Take You Back- Brenda Holloway And The Carrolls / 4. I Don’t Know Why- The Gass / 5. Shotgun- Johnny Deen And The Deacons / 6. Love’s A Workin’- Dean Carter / 7. I Fell In Love (For The Very First Time)- The Undertakers / 8. Line And Track- The Aquamen / 9. The Love I Need- Frank Butler / 10. Please Grow Up- Harlem Kiddies / 11. Step Down- The Ranglers / 12. Voo Doo Man- Quartet Tres Bien / 13. Hey Hey Gypsy Woman- Teddy Mack And The Mackinteers / 14. Nicky’s At The P.C.- The J.J.Band / 15. Baby Shake Your Whoop Whoop- The St James Group / 16. You Know You Turn Me On- The Monzas.

The item was put
in your cart
169 SEK
ArtistMODSTOCK Release date2014-04-18 Item no93883 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDetour Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks