7" - SONNY & CHER - BANG BANG French Pressing

A1 Bang Bang A2 Come To Your Window B1 Where Do You Go B2 Dream Baby

The item was put
in your cart
175 SEK
Ord. price: 250 SEK
ArtistSONNY & CHER Release date1966-01-01 Item noA3312 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelInternational Polydor Production Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days