LP - MORRISON, VAN - ENLIGHTENMENT Dutch original with innersleeve, small tobc

A1 Real Real Gone 3:35
A2 Enlightenment 4:03
A3 So Quiet In Here 6:13
A4 Avalon Of The Heart 4:45
A5 See Me Through 6:08
B1 Youth Of 1,000 Summers 3:40
B2 In The Days Before Rock 'N' Roll 8:06
B3 Start All Over Again 4:10
B4 She's My Baby 5:14
B5 Memories 4:09

The item was put
in your cart
120 SEK
ArtistMORRISON, VAN Release date1990-06-30 Item no32609 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent