2LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - EXILE ON MAIN ST. U.S. 1987 re-issue, remastered

U.S. re-issue edition from 1987 (CG 40489), remastered, gaetfold sleeve, printed inners.

A1 Rocks Off 4:29
A2 Rip This Joint 2:22
A3 Shake Your Hips 2:57
A4 Casino Boogie 3:31
A5 Tumbling Dice 3:42
B1 Sweet Virginia 4:23
B2 Torn And Frayed 4:15
B3 Sweet Black Angel 2:51
B4 Loving Cup 4:21
C1 Happy 3:00
C2 Turd On The Run 2:33
C3 Ventilator Blues 3:24
C4 I Just Want To See His Face 2:49
C5 Let It Loose 5:16
D1 All Down The Line 3:46
D2 Stop Breaking Down 4:34
D3 Shine A Light 4:11
D4 Soul Survivor 3:46

The item was put
in your cart
250 SEK
ArtistROLLING STONES, THE Release date1987-01-01 Item no98114 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRolling Stones Records Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days