LP - DYLAN, BOB - HARD RAIN Dutch Pressing (soc)

 Dutch edition


A1 Maggie's Farm 5:31
A2 One Too Many Mornings 3:51
A3 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 6:06
A4 Oh, Sister 5:02
A5 Lay, Lady, Lay 4:59
B1 Shelter From The Storm 5:24
B2 You're A Big Girl Now 7:00
B3 I Threw It All Away 3:22
B4 Idiot Wind 10:11

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistDYLAN, BOB Release date1976-10-13 Item no95654 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days