LP - CAPTAIN BEEFHEART & His Magic Band - SAFE AS MILK Coloured vinyl

Tracklist: A1 Sure ''Nuff ''N Yes I Do 2:10 A2 Zig Zag Wanderer 2:35 A3 Call On Me 3:10 A4 Dropout Boogie 2:20 A5 I''m Glad 3:22 A6 Electricity 3:00 B1 Yellow Brick Road 2:50 B2 Abba Zaba 3:35 B3 Plastic Factory 3:00 B4 Where There''s Woman 2:05 B5 Grown So Ugly 2:22 B6 Autumn''s Child

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistCAPTAIN BEEFHEART & His Magic Band Item no33941 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBuddah Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent