Format: 180 gram 2LP Originally released in 1997 (on the same day as Radiohead''s OK Computer), Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space is the 3rd album from Jason Pierce''s post-Spacemen 3 project, and his most brilliant work to date. A hypnotic, narcotic, psychedelic gospel album full of confessional songs about heartbreak and drug abuse. This record is a flat out masterpiece that received a 10.0 rating from Pitchfork. Tracks - Side A: 1. Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space 2. Come Together 3. I Think I''m In Love Side B: 1. All Of My Thoughts 2. Electricity 3. Home Of The Brave 4. The Individual Side C: 1. Broken Heart 2. No God Only Religion 3. Stay With Me 4. Cool Waves Side D: 1. Cop Shoot Cop

The item was put
in your cart
329 SEK
ArtistSPIRITUALIZED Release date2010-06-15 Item no85156 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelPlain GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks