• Classic third album from renowned Liverpool post-punk band • Includes hit singles “The Cutter” and “The Back of Love” • First vinyl reissue ever • 9.2 rating from Pitchfork TRACK LISTING 1. The Cutter 2. The Back of Love 3. My White Devil 4. Clay 5. Porcupine 6. Heads Will Roll 7. Ripeness 8. Higher Hell 9. Gods Will Be Gods 10. In Bluer Skies

The item was put
in your cart
189 SEK
ArtistECHO & THE BUNNYMEN Release date2011-09-27 Item no87312 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label1972 GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent