2010 ALBUM. 1 You Must Be Out of Your Mind 2 Interlude 3 We Are Having a Hootenanny 4 I Don''t Know What To Say 5 The Dolls'' Tea Party 6 Everything is One Big Christmas Tree 7 Walk a Lonely Road 8 Always Already Gone 9 Seduced and Abandoned 10 Better Things 11 Painted Flower 12 The Dada Polka 13 From a Sinking Boat

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistMAGNETIC FIELDS Release date2010-02-02 Item no84223 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNonesuch GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks