LP - CHAPMAN, TRACY - TRACY CHAPMAN German, printed inner

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


German pressing, printed inner slightly worn).

A1 Talkin' Bout A Revolution 2:38
A2 Fast Car 4:58
A3 Across The Lines 3:22
A4 Behind The Wall 1:46
A5 Baby Can I Hold You 3:16
B1 Mountains O' Things 4:37
B2 She's Got Her Ticket 3:54
B3 Why? 2:01
B4 For My Lover 3:15
B5 If Not Now... 2:55
B6 For You 3:09

The item was put
in your cart
100 SEK
ArtistCHAPMAN, TRACY Release date1988-01-01 Item noA4317 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelElektra GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days