LP - BOWIE, DAVID - ANOTHER FACE Canada Pressing, slight ring wear

A1 Rubber Band 2:15
A2 The London Boys 3:18
A3 The Gospel According To Tony Day 2:50
A4 There Is A Happy Land 3:11
A5 Maid Of Bond Street 1:44
A6 When I Live My Dream 3:19
A7 Liza Jane 2:14
B1 The Laughing Gnome
B2 In The Heat Of The Morning
B3 Did You Ever Have A Dream
B4 Please Mr. Gravedigger
B5 Join The Gang
B6 Love You Till Tuesday
B7 Louie, Louie Go Home

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistBOWIE, DAVID Release date1981-01-01 Item noA3404 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLondon GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days