LP - REED, LOU - BERLIN (GER) Re-issue

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


German re-issue edition from the '80:s.

A1 Berlin 2:32
A2 Lady Day 4:30
A3 Men Of Good Fortune 4:37
A4 Caroline Says I 3:57
A5 How Do You Think It Feels 3:42
A6 Oh Jim 5:13
B1 Caroline Says II 4:01
B2 The Kids 7:55
B3 The Bed 5:51
B4 Sad Song 6:55

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistREED, LOU Release date1973-10-24 Item no99766 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRCA Victor Genre70´s Rock Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent