LP - WAITS, TOM - BOUNCED CHECKS Complitation album

Compilation album from 1981, German pressing.


No insert.


A1 Heartattack And Vine 4:42
A2 Jersey Girl 4:38
A3 Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson) 4:13
A4 I Never Talk To Strangers 3:37
A5 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) 6:07
B1 Whistlin' Past The Graveyard 3:15
B2 Mr. Henry 3:28
B3 Diamonds On My Windshield 3:13
B4 Burma Shave 6:32
B5 Tom Traubert's Blues 6:40

The item was put
in your cart
150 SEK
ArtistWAITS, TOM Release date1981-10-24 Item no99777 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAsylum Records GenreAlternative Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days