LP - PINK FLOYD - DELICATE SOUND OF THUNDER Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
A2 Learning To Fly
A3 Yet Another Movie
A4 Round And Around
B1 Sorrow
B2 The Dogs Of War
B3 On The Turning Away
C1 One Of These Days
C2 Time
C3 Money
C4 Another Brick In The Wall Part II
D1 Wish You Were Here
D2 Comfortably Numb
D3 Run Like Hell

The item was put
in your cart
220 SEK
ArtistPINK FLOYD Release date1988-01-01 Item noA3513 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEMI GenreProgressive/ Progg ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days