double vinyl gatefold set incl.bonus track "what''s next to the moon"(AC/DC) TRACKLISTING: 01. HARMONIA 02. LEROI 03. 1000 YARD STARE 04. BONES 05. TOO MANY STARS 06. TROJA 07. DRAGON LADY 08. SCATTERGUN 09. JADIS 10. TROPICAL HEAT WAVE 11. WHAT''S NEXT TO THE MOON

The item was put
in your cart
199 SEK
ArtistEARTHBEND Release date2008-08-13 Item no80466 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRookie GenreAlternative Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent