LP - IMPERIET - IMPERIET English lyrics album 1988

 Swedish edition.

A1 Be The President 4:09
A2 C.C. Cowboys 3:11
A3 Message For The Boys Squad 3:32
A4 Blue Heaven Blues 5:29
A5 Wild World 3:41
B1 Peace 6:12
B2 Running In The Rain 4:17
B3 Bible 6:18
B4 21st Century Sign 3:16

The item was put
in your cart
140 SEK
ArtistIMPERIET Release date1988-01-13 Item no87825 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMistlur GenreAlternative Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX+/VG+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days