DEVO - NEW TRADITIONALISTS Scandinavian Pressing

A1 Through Being Cool A2 Jerkin´ Back ´N´ Forth A3 Pity You A4 Soft Things A5 Going Under B1 Race Of Doom B2 Love Without Anger B3 The Super Thing B4 Beautiful World B5 Enough Said

The item was put
in your cart
80 SEK
ArtistDEVO Release date1981-01-01 Item noA4122 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin GenreAlternative Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent