LP - ENTOMBED - HOLLOWMAN Lim. Ed. with Poster

Tracklist: A1 Hollowman 4:29 A2 Serpent Speech 2:08 A3 Wolverine Blues 2:12 B1 Bonehouse 3:35 B2 Put Off The Scent3:15 B3 Hellraiser 5:40

The item was put
in your cart
199 SEK
ArtistENTOMBED Release date2014-03-18 Item no12044 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEarache GenreBlack / Death / Doom ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks