LP - CANNIBAL CORPSE - VILE 180g black vinyl+poster

Exclusive RSD release. Tracklist: A1 Devoured By Vermin 3:13 A2 Mummified In Barbed Wire 3:09 A3 Perverse Suffering 4:14 A4 Disfigured 3:48 A5 Bloodlands 4:20 B1 Puncture Wound Massacre 1:41 B2 Relentless Beating 2:14 B3 Absolute Hatred 3:05 B4 Eaten From Inside 3:43 B5 Orgasm Through Torture 3:41 B6 Monolith 4:24

The item was put
in your cart
209 SEK
ArtistCANNIBAL CORPSE Release date2016-04-29 Item no95281 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMetal Blade GenreBlack / Death / Doom ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent