12" - DEEP PURPLE - ALL I GOT IS YOU 5track 12" EP

A1 All I Got Is You (Album Version)
A2 Simple Folk (An Solo Guitar Improvisation By Steve Morse)
A3 Above And Beyond (Previously Unreleased Instrumental Version)
B1 Time For Bedlam (First Take From The Album Recordings)
B2 Highway Star (Previously Unreleased Live Version)

The item was put
in your cart
99 SEK
ArtistDEEP PURPLE Release date2017-05-11 Item no11859 Product groupVinyl Media12" Record labelEar Music GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days