12" - OSBOURNE, OZZY - SO TIRED Dutch maxi single

Dutch maxi single edition.


A1 So Tired 3:58
A2 Waiting For Darkness 5:11
B1 Bark At The Moon (Live) 4:12
B2 Suicide Solution (Live) 7:54
B3 Paranoid (Live) 3:45

The item was put
in your cart
120 SEK
ArtistOSBOURNE, OZZY Release date1983-01-01 Item no13343 Product groupVinyl Media12" Record labelEpic GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days