3LP - RUSH - CHRONICLES European Pressing

A1 Finding My Way 5:06
A2 Working Man 7:09
A3 Fly By Night 3:19
A4 Anthem 4:22
A5 Bastille Day 4:37
A6 Lakeside Park 4:07
B1 2112: (a) Overture (b) Temples Of Syrinx 6:44
B2 What You're Doing (Live) 5:38
B3 A Farewell To Kings 5:51
B4 Closer To The Heart 2:53
C1 The Trees 4:38
C2 La Villa Strangiato 9:35
C3 Freewill 5:23
C4 The Spirit Of Radio 4:57
D1 Tom Sawyer 4:33
D2 Red Barchetta 6:08
D3 Limelight 4:20
D4 A Passage To Bangkok (Live) 3:45
E1 Subdivisions 5:32
E2 New World Man 3:40
E3 Distant Early Warning 4:57
E4 Red Sector A 5:10
E5 The Big Money 5:34
F1 Manhattan Project 5:05
F2 Force Ten 4:32
F3 Time Stand Still 5:08
F4 Mystic Rhythms (Live) 5:41
F5 Show Don't Tell 4:55

The item was put
in your cart
380 SEK
ArtistRUSH Release date1989-07-14 Item no13366 Product groupVinyl Media3LP Record labelVertigo GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days