MOTLEY CRUE - DR FEELGOOD 180g green vinyl

180g USA vinyl reissue cut from the original master tape. Tracklist: A1 T.n.T (Terror ''n Tinseltown) 0:42 A2 Dr. Feelgood 4:50 A3 Slice Of Your Pie 4:32 A4 Rattlesnake Shake 3:40 A5 Kickstart My Heart 4:43 A6 Without You 4:29 B1 Same Ol'' Situation (S.O.S.) 4:12 B2 Sticky Sweet 3:52 B3 She Goes Down 4:37 B4 Don''t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 4:40 B5 Time For Change 4:45

The item was put
in your cart
239 SEK
ArtistMOTLEY CRUE Release date2016-05-13 Item no81564 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEleven Seven GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent