LP - STATUS QUO - HELLO! Swedish Pressing

A1 Roll Over Lay Down
A2 Claudie
A3 A Reason For Living
A4 Blue Eyed Lady
B1 Caroline
B2 Softer Ride
B3 And It''s Better Now
B4 Forty-Five Hundred Times

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistSTATUS QUO Release date1973-09-28 Item no97164 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/VG+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent