Tracklist: A1a Intro: Chuchill''s Speech 1:09 A1b Aces High 4:07 A2 2 Minutes To Midnight 5:52 A3 The Trooper 3:59 A4 Revelations 5:59 A5 Flight Of Icarus 3:21 B1 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner 13:03 B2 Powerslave 7:06 B3 The Number Of The Beast 4:48 C1 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:17 C2 Iron Maiden 4:11 C3 Run To The Hills 3:52 C4 Running Free 8:16 D1 Wrathchild 2:54 D2 22 Acacia Avenue 6:04 D3 Children Of The Damned 4:19 D4 Die With Your Boots On 4:51 D5 Phantom Of The Opera 7:51

The item was put
in your cart
339 SEK
ArtistIRON MAIDEN Release date2013-01-13 Item no89110 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelEMI GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent