LP - RAGE - SECRETS IN A WEIRD WORLD UK Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Intro (Opus 32 No.3) 0:52
A2 Time Waits For Noone 4:46
A3 Make My Day 3:34
A4 The Inner Search 4:34
A5 Invisible Horizons 4:30
A6 She 5:15
B1 Light Into The Darkness 4:50
B2 Talk To Grandpa 2:45
B3 Distant Voices 5:45
B4 Without A Trace 9:00

The item was put
in your cart
100 SEK
ArtistRAGE Release date1989-07-14 Item no13362 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNoise International GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days