LP - SLADE - SLADE ON STAGE German Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Rock And Roll Preacher 5:18
A2 When I'm Dancin' I Ain't Fightin' 3:47
A3 Tak Me Bak 'Ome 4:40
A4 Everyday 3:20
A5 Lock Up Your Daughters 4:02
B1 We'll Bring The House Down 4:25
B2 A Night To Remember 8:28
B3 Gudbuy T'Jane 4:46
B4 Mama Weer All Crazee Now 3:00
B5 You'll Never Walk Alone 0:35

The item was put
in your cart
120 SEK
ArtistSLADE Release date1982-08-10 Item no13481 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRCA GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days