LP - STATUS QUO - 12 GOLD BARS Dutch edition

Dutch edition, compilation.


A1 Rockin' All Over The World 3:37
A2 Down, Down 3:53
A3 Caroline 3:46
A4 Paper Plane 2:56
A5 Break The Rules 3:37
A6 Again & Again 3:38
B1 Mystery Song 4:00
B2 Roll Over, Lay Down 5:41
B3 Rain 4:35
B4 Wild Side Of Life 3:16
B5 Whatever You Want 4:03
B6 Living On An Island 3:54

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistSTATUS QUO Release date1980-01-01 Item no13388 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days