1996 album for first time on vinyl. Tracklist A1 Vavoom: Ted The Mechanic 4:16 A2 Loosen My Strings 5:57 A3 Soon Forgotten 4:47 B1 Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming 7:29 B2 Cascades: I''m Not Your Lover 4:43 B3 The Aviator 5:20 C1 Rosa''s Cantina 5:10 C2 A Castle Full Of Rascals 5:11 C3 A Touch Away 4:36 D1 Hey Cisco 5:53 D2 Somebody Stole My Guitar 4:09 D3 The Purpendicular Waltz 4:45 D4 Don''t Hold Your Breath 4:39

The item was put
in your cart
259 SEK
ArtistDEEP PURPLE Release date2011-05-03 Item no21048 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic On Vinyl GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent