2LP - HAMMERFALL - (r)EVOLUTION Gatefold sleeve

Tracklist: A1 Hector''s Hymn 5:52 A2 (r)Evolution 4:23 A3 Bushido 4:39 B1 Live Life Loud 3:30 B2 Ex Inferis 4:40 B3 We Won''t Back Down 4:18 C1 Winter Is Coming 3:48 C2 Origins 4:58 C3 Tainted Metal 4:36 D1 Evil Incarnate 4:34 D2 Wildfire 4:04 D3 Demonized

The item was put
in your cart
239 SEK
ArtistHAMMERFALL Release date2016-06-28 Item no28540 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNuclear Blast GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent