The highly acclaimed U.K. post-punk band Joy Division was originally called Warsaw. Formed in Manchester, England in the late 1970''s the group consisted of ian Curtis on vocals, Bernard Albrecht on guitar, Peter Hook on bass and Stephen Morris on drums. Hook, Albrecht and Curtis hooked up at a local concert and later formed the group Warsaw. The band''s name was taken from a David Bowie/Brian Eno composition, "Warszawa". TRACKLISTING: 01. THE DRAWBACK (1:44) 02. LEADERS OF MEN (2:22) 03. THEY WALKED IN LINE (2:41) 04. FAILURES (2:30) 05. NOVELTY (3:50) 06. NO LOVE LOST (4:51) 07. TRANSMISSION (4:16) 08. LIVING IN THE ICE AGE (2:27) 09. INTERZONE (2:10) 10. WARSAW (2:13) 11. SHADOWPLAY (4:02) 12. AS YOU SAID (1:55) 13. INSIDE THE LINE [BONUS TRACK] (2:45) 14. GUTZ [BONUS TRACK] (2:00) 15. AT A LATER DATE [BONUS TRACK] (3:15) 16. THE KILL [BONUS TRACK] (3:10) 17. YOU''RE NO GOOD FOR ME [BONUS TRACK] (2:02)

The item was put
in your cart
149 SEK
ArtistJOY DIVISION / WARSAW Release date2007-11-01 Item no77092 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVinyl Passion GenreDark Wave ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent