CD - UNION CARBIDE PRODUCTION - REMASTRED TO BE RECYCLED Great compilation with all the classics.

1 Glad To Have You Back (Single Mix)
2 Chameleon Ride
3 Ring My Bell
4 San Francisco Boogie (Alternative Mix)
5 Golden Age
6 How Do You Feel Today
7 Maximum Dogbreth
8 Mr.Untiltled
9 Financial Declaration
10 Anytime
11 Be Myself Again
12 Cartoon Animal
13 Baritone Street
14 High Speed Energy
15 Can't Slow Down
16 Future Now
17 Teenage Bankman
18 Coda

The item was put
in your cart
69 SEK
ArtistUNION CARBIDE PRODUCTION Release date2004-09-22 Item no59792 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelMNW GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks