AUTODAFEH, the talented EBM-act from South of Sweden returns with their 3rd full length album! Hard pumping EBM/Electronic Music with glorious sing-along lyrics, clearly influenced by bands like Front 242 and Nitzer Ebb, but their sound is unique and has got a special twist to it, and that makes AUTODAFEH a very nice contribution to the world of EBM: The New EBM Masters! This twelve track album offers an even more mature and unique identity to the band, while still retaining the EBM roots but still screams out, “We are not the past, we are the future!” Ten all original songs and two all new bonus versions of previously released songs that have been overhauled and upgraded for 2011! The album was mastered by the expert ears of Andreas Andersson at Servant Studios. Andreas has long resume that includes mastering music for artists such as Portion Control, Covenant, Run Level Zero, VNV Nation and many more! The band has found the last year (since the release of chart topping “Identity Unknown”) to be even busier than ever before! They are in high demand for live performances at festivals (and the smaller club performances alike), remixing for other artists, and providing engineering support for bands that have come to realize that Autodafeh is a force to be reckoned with! Tracks: 01 Heaven Screams 02 Killer 03 Land of Nothing 04 Reality Shock 05 Make us believe 06 Watch out 07 Treasure Hunt 08 Wheel of Faith 09 Promises 10 Camp Intel 11 Fuel of Fire (2011) 12 Divided we Fall (2011)

The item was put
in your cart
169 SEK
ArtistAUTODAHFE Release date2011-09-16 Item no87235 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelScanner GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent