Set Me Free, one of the most favourite tracks of fans and band, from the current album "La Parade Monstrueuse" is coming as an album-length 14-tracks EP! This outstanding song combines typical ISC-electronics with harsh guitar riffs and proofs once again the superior songwriting of the band, performed by the band´s two voices Dennis Ostermann and Nina de Lianin. The CD also includes the amazing videoclip for the song "Silver Bullets", 8:30 minutes extended version of the title-track, piano interpretation and remixes of other album-tracks by famous artsits, such as Rhys Fulber, ASP, Samsas Traum and many others. Only available as limited edition CD! Tracks: 01 Set Me Free (Extended Version) 02 My Despair (Monozelle Remix) 03 Set Me Free (Piano Version) 04 One Drop (DJ Francois vs. Kartagon Remix) 05 Set Me Free (Rhys Fulber Remix) 06 One Drop (Patenbrigade:Wolff Remix) 07 My Despair (Crashtv Remix) 08 Promised Land (MC1R Remix) 09 Set Me Free (ASP Remix) 10 My Despair (Parralox Remix) 11 Am Abgrund (Samsas Traum Remix) 12 My Despair (Mind:Shredder Remix) 13 Lazarus 14 Silver Bullets (Videoclip, CD-ROM)

The item was put
in your cart
119 SEK
ArtistIN STRICT CONFIDENCE Release date2011-03-28 Item no86632 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelMinuswelt GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent