The ‘regular’ edition of the all new album comes in a deluxe 6-panel Digipak with 24 pages booklet and features the Tracks: 01 Falling from Lucifer''s Grace 02 Boneshaker Baybee 03 Siamese 04 Ziribit 05 Auf Wiedersehn im Massengrab 06 Teufelszeug 07 Bam Bam 08 Loyal to My Hate 09 Blood Stigmata 10 Killuh

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistWUMPSCUT Release date2010-03-12 Item no84719 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBeton Kopf GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent