LP - FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY - STATE OF MIND Reissue on yellow vinyl

Very limited 2016 reissue. Yellow Vinyl Tracklist: A1 First Reprisal 5:21 A2 Consequence 5:37 A3 Terminal Power 2:42 A4 Testimony 5:27 B1 Landslide 4:46 B2 Burnt Soul 5:52 B3 Malignant Fracture 4:15 B4 Eastern Voices 5:27

The item was put
in your cart
249 SEK
ArtistFRONT LINE ASSEMBLY Release date2016-06-21 Item no95367 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCleopatra GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days