Times of fury… Tiempos de Furia! The album title pretty much sums up the inferno that the Mexican Hard-Electro-pioneers are unleashing on their new CD. The snout has not been sporting such a raw and aggressive bark since the early days: unbridled electronic anger meets lashing beats. Fittingly, Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam have driven the production into much rougher and harder sounding terrains than on the previous albums. Music-wise, electronic-slam-dance-riots like the title track and the massive “Bite Me” meet heavy mid tempo onslaughts and excursions to the dark side, making the new long player the most versatile work in the band’s opulent oeuvre. Add to that Hocico’s trademark talent for creating memorable melodies and a highly creative sound design and you get a club-compatible hell ride with addictive qualities. The regular version features 13 tracks, including the latest hit-single ‘Dog eat Dog’! Tracks: 01 I want to go to Hell 02 Where Words fail, Hate speaks 03 Flesh to lacerate 04 Dog eat Dog 05 Hey... It’s Me 06 Bite me! 07 Lost Fate 08 Kiss of the Apocalypse 09 Twist the Thorn 10 Tiempos de Furia 11 Not Human 12 Altered States 13 Los Espejos Rotos

The item was put
in your cart
159 SEK
ArtistHOCICO Release date2010-10-01 Item no85650 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelOut of line GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent