HIM - XX Sealed Copy

A1 Strange World A2 Join Me (In Death) A3 Heartkiller A4 Wings Of A Butterfly A5 The Kiss Of Dawn (Radio Edit) B1 The Funeral Of Hearts (Radio Edit) B2 Right Here In My Arms (Radio Edit) B3 Pretending B4 Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit) B5 Gone With The Sin C1 Your Sweet Six Six Six C2 The Sacrament (Radio Edit) C3 Wicked Game C4 Killing Loneliness C5 Bleed Well (Radio Edit) D1 In Joy And Sorrow (Radio Edit) D2 Poison Girl D3 Scared To Death D4 When Love And Death Embrace (Radio Edit) D5 Heartache Every Moment

The item was put
in your cart
280 SEK
ArtistHIM Release date2012-01-01 Item no97378 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSony Music GenreGothic Rock ConditionSecond hand - M/M AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 Days
The form was sent