Black vinyl and innersleeve. Lim. Ed. 500 copies Tracklist Tracklist A1 I Hope Malmö Is The First Place They Nuke A2 Reject A3 Kids A4 Pressure A5 Shoulder To The Whell A6 Rot On His Cross B1 Who''s Next B2 Pulling Teeth B3 Therapy B4 Kid With Aggression B5 No Friend

The item was put
in your cart
149 SEK
ArtistPRIMITIVE RITES Release date2014-11-10 Item no94280 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPunks Only GenreHardcore ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent