NINE INCH NAILS - Y34rz3r0r3mix3 Remix album, CD+DVD

Spun off from Year Zero, the #2-charting album issued in the spring, Y34RZ3R0R3M1X3D features a stunning diversity of remixers, from Joy Division and New Order''s Stephen Morris to classical crossover pioneer Kronos Quartet and hip-hop poet Saul Williams; from avant-garde leader Bill Laswell, electronica''s Olof Dreijer from The Knife, Interpol drummer Sam Fogarino and post- punk revivalists The Faint to an unknown fan who submitted a remix via the Internet. Fans can reinterpret and remix Year Zero themselves. The CD package for Y34RZ3R0R3M1X3D includes a DVD-ROM containing every track from Year Zero in multi-track format (Mac and PC). The DVD-ROM also adds the demo version of Ableton Live (Mac or PC) and generic WAVE files at 16 bit 44K that can be loaded into any audio editor.

The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistNINE INCH NAILS Release date2007-11-19 Item no77199 Product groupMisc MediaCD+DVD Record labelInterscope GenreIndustrial Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1-3 Weeks
The form was sent