2LP - NOISE UNIT - STRATEGY OF VIOLENCE Double-Lp,Gatefold sleeve

Limited edition 300 copies, Gatefold sleeve etc. Tracklist A1 Corroded Decay 5:26 A2 Hollow Ground 6:33 A3 Hate You Feel 5:29 B1 Assault 5:46 B2 Carnage 5:19 B3 Kick To Kill 4:08 B4 Alle Gegen Alles 4:34 C1 The Passage 5:18 C2 No Soul, No Fear 6:26 C3 Retract (Unreleased Bonus Track) 4:39 C4 All Fallen (Unreleased Bonus Track) 4:13 D Etching

The item was put
in your cart
369 SEK
ArtistNOISE UNIT Release date2016-04-02 Item no95110 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelArtoffact GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days