LP - WAITS, TOM - SWORDFISHTROMBONES Russian Pressing In Bootleg Sleeve

A1 Underground 1:58
A2 Shore Leave 4:12
A3 Dave The Butcher (Instrumental) 2:15
A4 Johnsburg, Illinois 1:30
A5 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought-Six 4:30
A6 Town With No Cheer 4:22
A7 In The Neighborhood 3:04
B1 Just Another Sucker On The Vine (Instrumental) 1:42
B2 Frank's Wild Years 1:50
B3 Swordfishtrombone 3:00
B4 Down, Down, Down 3:15
B5 Soldier's Things 3:15
B6 Gin Soaked Boy 2:20
B7 Trouble's Braids 1:18
B8 Rainbirds (Instrumental) 3:05

The item was put
in your cart
200 SEK
ArtistWAITS, TOM Release date1991-07-12 Item no13302 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAnTrop GenreAlternative Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days