QUEEN - A KIND OF MAGIC 180g deluxe reissue

Tracklist: A1 One Vision 5:10 A2 A Kind Of Magic 4:25 A3 One Year Of Love 4:27 A4 Pain Is So Close To Pleasure 4:22 A5 Friends Will Be Friends 4:08 B1 Who Wants To Live Forever 5:14 B2 Gimme The Prize (Kurgan''s Theme) 4:33 B3 Don''t Lose Your Head 4:38 B4 Princes Of The Universe 3:32

The item was put
in your cart
269 SEK
ArtistQUEEN Release date2009-05-20 Item no82593 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelUniversal GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent