A fine collection of rare and unreleased tracks from the American Recordings period. Tracklist: A1 –Johnny Cash Sunday Morning Coming Down 4:25 A2 –Johnny Cash With Willie Nelson Ghost Riders In The Sky 4:15 A3 –Johnny Cash Highwayman 2:37 A4 –Johnny Cash Wo Ist Zuhause, Mama? 1:50 A5 –Johnny Cash Wichita Lineman 3:02 A6 –Johnny Cash That Lucky Old Sun 2:14 A7 –Johnny Cash Father And Son 2:49 A8 –Johnny Cash First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 3:52 B1 –Johnny Cash A Singer Of Songs 2:48 B2 –Johnny Cash The Man Comes Around 3:49 B3 –Johnny Cash Redemption 2:40 B4 –Johnny Cash Pocahontas 3:43 B5 –Johnny Cash As Long As The Grass Shall Grow 4:21 B6 –Johnny Cash Heart Of Gold 3:00 B7 –Johnny Cash Gentle On My Mind 3:24 B8 –Johnny Cash Aloha Oe 2:59

The item was put
in your cart
159 SEK
ArtistCASH, JOHNNY Release date2012-08-07 Item no88524 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks