No introduction needed; everyone knows THE EURYTHMICS! Annie Lennox and Dave Stewart are still Britain''s biggest selling duo (selling 75 million records worldwide). Originally released in 1991 as a 13 track album, our audiophile reissue of this classic compilation contains 5 more gems from their catalogue. Without any doubt: pop music masterpieces, every single one of them. 180 grams audiophile vinyl; 18 track edition (previously 13 tracks) TRACKLISTING: 01. LOVE IS A STRANGER 02. SWEET DREAMS 03. WHO''S THAT GIRL? 04. RIGHT BY YOUR SIDE 05. HERE COMES THE RAIN AGAIN 06. THERE MUST BE AN ANGEL 07. SISTERS ARE DOIN'' IT FOR THEMSELVES 08. IT''S ALRIGHT (BABY''S COMING BACK) 09. WHEN TOMORROW COMES DISC #2: 01. YOU HAVE PLACED A CHILL IN MY HEART 02. MIRACLE OF LOVE 03. SEX CRIME (1984) 04. THORN IN MY SIDE 05. DON''T ASK ME WHY 06. ANGEL 07. WOULD I LIE TO YOU? 08. MISSIONARY MAN 09. I NEED A MAN

The item was put
in your cart
249 SEK
ArtistEURYTHMICS Release date2017-01-20 Item no84782 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSony Legacy GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 2 weeks
The form was sent