LP - PETTY, TOM - HARD PROMISES German re-issue

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


German re-issue edition, 250 446-1.


A1 The Waiting 3:54
A2 A Woman In Love (It's Not Me) 4:21
A3 Nightwatchman 3:58
A4 Something Big 4:45
A5 Kings Road 3:21
B1 Letting Go 3:21
B2 A Thing About You 3:32
B3 Insider 4:21
B4 The Criminal Kind 3:55
B5 You Can Still Change Your Mind 4:01

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistPETTY, TOM Release date1981-05-01 Item noA3508 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBackstreet Records GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent