LP - LONELY BOYS, THE - THE LONELY BOYS Promo vinyl edition, just 640 copies made, Per Gessle Nisse Hellberg a.o.

Nowadays very rare promotional edition on vinyl, just 640 copies made according to "The Look for Roxette". PRO 4176. Members of Gyllene Tider and Wilmer X.

A1 The Lonely Boys 2:31
A2 I'm Not Like You 3:02
A3 Keep The Radio On (This Is The Perfect Song) 2:53
A4 September Girl 3:20
A5 Adam & Eve 2:40
A6 I Wanna Be With You 2:45
A7 Fuzzy Puss 1:59
B1 So Much In Love 2:32
B2 Flowers On The Moon 2:51
B3 Let Go Of My Heart 1:58
B4 Apple In The Mud 2:48
B5 Pretty Little Devil (With Angel Eyes) 2:20
B6 Genius Gone Wrong 3:08
B7 Days To Come, Days Of Gold 3:31

The item was put
in your cart
1 000 SEK
ArtistLONELY BOYS, THE Release date1995-12-08 Item no89091 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelParlophone GenreAlternative Swedish artists ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent