Hailing from London''s working class East End, The 4-Skins formed in 1979 at the very onset of Oi! music. By the time this, their 2nd full length, was released in 1983 by the Syndicate Records label, the group had gone through numerous line-up changes and were now sporting a heavier, more melodic, hard rock-based sound fronted by ex-Last Resort vocalist, Roi Pearce. One of the hardest hitting punk albums of the 0s A Fistful Of 4-Skins is reissued here on LP with 2 tracks ("On The Streets" from the on Of Oi!'' compilation and a demo version of aturday'') added as bonus! Tracklist A1 5 More Years (Layabouts Anthem) A2 Waiting For A Friend A3 Johnny Go Home A4 The Gambler A5 I’ll Stick To My Guns A6 On File A7 On The Streets A8 Saturday (Demo) B1 Forgotten Hero B2 The Spy From Alaska B3 H.M.P. B4 No Excuse B5 Betrayed B6 City Boy B7 New War

The item was put
in your cart
169 SEK
Artist4 SKINS Release date2013-02-16 Item no33062 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRadiation GenreOi! / Streetpunk ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent