The exciting new band THE CRUNCH is formed by Sulo Karlsson (Diamond Dogs), Terry Chimes (Clash), Dave Tregunna (Sham 69) and Mick Geggus (Cockney Rejects). Songs have already been recorded at Berry Street Studio in London where the band met up in January. The first single is planned to be released in spring of 2013 and the full album in the fall of 2013. The band is also planning some exciting live performances with new songs from the album and old classics. The Crunch - Punk and rock legends in a package You can call The Crunch a "super band" with all members having long careers in the Rock ''n'' roll business. The joy and love of music shines through and they are all very excited about the new band. Sulo started writing some songs and after coming out of Berry Studios with the whole groups influence the result is modern, still traditional power rock and pop, showing lots of energy and great songs. TRACKLISTING: 01. BUSY MAKING NOISE 02. STREET FLAVOUR 03. FIRE AGAIN 04. DOWN BY THE BORDER 05. YESTERDAY''S BOYS AND GIRLS 06. LOOKING FOR A BLAZE 07. REMEMBER ME LIKE THAT; GANGSTER RADIO 08. A MATTER OF TIME 09. A LITTLE BIT OF GRACE 10. RIGHT ABOUT NOW 11. FLOODLIGHT 12. RUIN OF A HEART 13. RUNAWAY SON

The item was put
in your cart
239 SEK
ArtistCRUNCH Release date2013-11-02 Item no93643 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLegal GenreAlternative Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent