FLOAT delivers another iteration of the band''s sonic evolution. More mature yet retaining the immediacy that marks all their work, FLOAT may find the widest audience acceptance of any Flogging Molly album. Hard-charging tunes give way to more sober ruminations. The overall effect is a symphonic layering of sound that possesses a unique rhythmic flow from boisterous to bereaved and back again. 1 Requiem for a Dying Song - 3:30 2 (No More) Paddy''s Lament - 3:24 3 Float - 4:53 4 You Won''t Make a Fool out of Me - 2:43 5 The Lightning Storm - 3:29 6 Punch Drunk Grinning Soul - 4:20 7 Us of Lesser Gods - 3:19 8 Between a Man and a Woman - 3:21 9 From the Back of a Broken Dream - 3:21 10 Man with No Country - 3:04 11 The Story So Far - 4:11

The item was put
in your cart
169 SEK
ArtistFLOGGING MOLLY Release date2008-03-07 Item no78698 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSide one dummy GenreOldschool Punk ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent